page updated:26/08/2013

1990_01.jpg (28027 bytes)
NZ Championships Hutt Valley
Auckland U19 Boys' team

L/R back: Paul Bowman, Hagen Bower, David Jackson (manager)
front: Aaron Winborn, Craig Dye

1990_02.jpg (14794 bytes)
NZ Veterans Championships Christchurch

Gold medallists Over 40 teams

L/R: Harry Dye, Doug Wong, Bob Lassen

1990_03.jpg (20876 bytes)
Making Pizzas for the Auckland Junior Travel Fund

L/R: Penny Whitcombe, Kerry Lewis,
Pat Low

1990_04.jpg (21212 bytes)

Oceania Championships at Palmerston North - NZ team

L/R: Zhu Hui (coach), Tony Radford, Hagen Bower, Peter Jackson, and Ken Wilkinson (President, Oceania TT Federation and former Executive Officer TTNZ)

1990_07.jpg (22138 bytes)
World Doubles Championships Seoul

L/R: Hagen Bower, Peter Jackson

1990_10.jpg (17829 bytes)
NZ Championships Hutt Valley
Counties Men's Team

L/R: Kevin Barry, Geoff Rau, Michael Halliday

1990_06.jpg (80959 bytes)


1990_08.jpg (20193 bytes)

Waikato Association Stadium - Hamilton

1990_09.jpg (32123 bytes)
Olympic Solidarity Course
Waikato Stadium

L/R: Daniel Astle, Peter Hirst (coach), Donna Murphy

1990_05.jpg (22770 bytes)
NZ Veteran Championships function

L/R: Doreen Bridson from Perth and Barbara Dye

1990_11.jpg (22433 bytes)

1990_12.jpg (28012 bytes)

Barry Butler (NZ Vice President) presents Junior of the Year trophy to Tracey O'Connell (SC)

1990_13.jpg (23131 bytes)

Louise McFarlane & Barry Butler pose for a photo to record South Canterbury Association's Sponsorship from Trust Bank

1990_14.jpg (19576 bytes)

Oceania Championships - Palmerston North

Tony Radford

1990_15.jpg (48207 bytes)

NZ Championships

L/R back: Alan Baines, Martin Smithies, Chris Talbot
front: Jean Radford, Caron Watson, Lyn McKay

1990_16.jpg (49901 bytes)

NZ Championships

Auckland Men's team

L/R back: Peter Jackson, Pat Low, Hagen Bower
front: Tony Radford, Aaron Winborn