ttnz archive world.jpg (35620 bytes)           

TTNZ home page


Archive Home Page


Info Required



page 1 | page 2

page updated:03-Apr-15




The Otago Association celebrated their 50th Jubilee by publishing this book.

In this book are some great drawings of some of their leading players during the years celebrated.

From top L to R:
Bill Fogarty, Russ Algie, Bill Scott, Paddy O'Driscoll, Frank Foster, Bryan Foster, Peter South, June Magorian

1982_21.jpg (45743 bytes)
NZ Junior team to Australian Championships

L/R back: Robert Kerr, Guy Palmer (captain), Paul Escott (coach), Nelson Tizard (manager), Raymond Gin
front: Annmarie Hogarth, Wendy Cuthbert, Chris Clegg, Jane Bevan, Toni Pairaudeau

1982_22.jpg (18839 bytes)

Linda & Barry Wynks

with Barry's QSM

1982_25.jpg (35989 bytes)

NZ Championships Wanganui

L/R: Tony Radford, Robert Kerr

(Under 16 Boys' Doubles Winners)

1982_26.jpg (42498 bytes)

Kapiti Men's Team

L/R: Murray Talbot (manager), Michael Radford, Chris Talbot, Lloyd McIntyre, Tony Radford

1982_27.jpg (40170 bytes)

Kapiti Women's team

L/R: Jean Radford, June Campbell, Murray Talbot (manager), Lyn McKay, Caron Watson

1982_28.jpg (35269 bytes)

Kapiti Under ?? Team

L/R: Tony Radford, Stewart Meadows, G Simmonds, Robin Radford (manager)

L/R: Murray Finch, Jane Bevan, Alan Whitton, Joyce Coleman, Rhys Morris, Tony Pairaudeau,
Alan Shewan, Helen Pattenden, Brian Judson


page 1 | page 2